BTC - We broke the 2 resistance lines with a nice UP

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Hello all,

Yesterday, we were blocked just under the 2 resistance lines like I was explaining you in my previous publications :

BTC - Still blocked by the resistance line
BTC - We are following closely the resistance line

We had a very nice UP the last hours and we broke the 2 resistance lines with a nice volume as you can see here :

BTCUSD.jpg

My next objective now is to go test the previous top where I traced the red line.

It will take perhaps some days to reach that level and we will perhaps have a little consolidation before but yeah I'm confident that we are going into this direction.

Enjoy my friends, the UP is back ;-)

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

Version française ici : [FR] BTC - Nous avons cassé les 2 lignes de résistance avec une belle hausse

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

Sort:  

What is the best trading platform?

personally I am at poloniex I find the platform serious

It depends for which kind of trades and on which coins.
I'm using Bitfinex and it is for me the best platform to trade on main coins and for day trading/short trades.
Take care.

Keep up the great job. Your work is appreciated!

Look out. This is where I'm looking for a head fake!

Yeah the scenario of head fake ou double top is well possible ;)

Thanks for analyzing this for the community on a daily basis. Keep up the consistency.

Do you think it will reach $8000 on this bull run?

I Following You and Voted U So. Pls Sir Vote and follow me https://steemit.com/@smkamalhossain

Congratulations @cryptopassion, this post is the ninth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 29 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $1404.41. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Thank you for your information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87