BTC - We didn't yet break the MMA50

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello all,

Here is the chart that I was showing you yesterday :

BTCUSD.jpg

Here is the current chart :

BTCUSD.jpg

My objective to break the MMA50 (green circle) is not yet done. As I explained you, the break of that line will show that the short term trend (short) could be finished and that we could start a new trend bullish.

However, everything is not negative as till now we have higher highs and lows till the bounce from the support line in green. Let's see if this will continue and if we will finally break that MMA50.

I wish you massive profits,
Cryptopassion.io

Disclaimer : Never invest more than what you can afford to lose. This post is my personal opinion, do your own research before making any investment decisions. If you make any trades after reading this post, it is completely in your responsibility. I am not responsible for any of your losses. By reading this post you acknowledge and accept that.

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Interested to trade your cryptos like a Pro ?
As a trader, I recommend you the trading platform Bitfinex
10% discount on your trading fees for 1 month via this link !

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

You prefer simply exchange your crypto with the lowest fee possible ?
With my daily exchanges of cryptos, I can recommend you the platform Binance

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

CryptoPassion-Bannière.jpg

BARRE STEEMIT.jpg

Sort:  
according to misery index, it is time to buy and HODL

I am not sure if buying now will be a great buy. I am not confident about the real bottom. It could be at 5K, or maybe we already had the bottom in the beginning of FEB.
I guess the era of easy money with cryptos is gone.

All old J.S. Bach recommends is... hold on to anything tangible... anything of actual physical worth... whether it be land... a home... gold, silver, hell... even milk in your refrigerator. BitCoin is as lissome and fra-gee-lay as Ralphy's Dad's leg-lamp. It looks good, but in reality, it is junk.

I guess sideways is the best option for now.

Blockchain has a future but it isn't what you think. What we are seeing with these coins is simply a test bed for the technology that will ultimately enslave all humanity. Its coming quick folks so prepare accordingly.

"By 2030, enabling access to digital identity for every person on the planet"

There is always a choice, meanwhile lets make some profits.
Of course governement has to control methods of payments thats not a secret history always repeat itself.
Bitcoin will exist till 2032.

can be side way between major support & resistance: 8800 - 9900

@cryptopassion safe still.
Great. Ahead. I voted you.

Let’s hope that today brings the volume needed to break through resistance!

Hello, what I think right now - smart capital - is selling for street and giving hope for longs.

I think the main TARGET NOW is to push price lower.

BTC what I THINK.png

I will use your chart.

How to understand - some of my thoughts.

There is still a big shopping sentiment (bullish) ...
There are people who - entered the market when the price oscillated around 17-19k USD are also around 14-15k ... catching knives and those who caught the hills after 11.5k USD
I wonder when they capitulate and can not stand the pressure? Where have defense orders (physical and psychological)

For big players - it's kind of - fun - playing with price and trapping the street - especially when the street does not understand the rules of the game.

HODL - in this case, the best possible strategy - if someone has no time and does not understand trading. [like Warren Buffet is holding Cocacola's shares to this day - with thousands % of profit?)]

I think - we will check price around 5k USD
[The price before purchasing Euphoria on the news of the introduction of BTC contracts]

and then bounce again for several grands USD ... - and again check support.

Big capital can do this - just because - they buy bitcoin and buy(sell for hedge) contracts [so they just hedge ...] and If they need - they can DROP BTC to buy back - cheaper.

This way - they will get more and more and more BTC - from weak hands.

Hola gracias por la información.
Veamos esta semana si repunta. Yo creo que irá en ascenso.
Saludos

Upvote any of my posts @ato123 for a follow and upvotes on all recent posts

Leaving comments asking for votes, follows, or other self promotional messages could be seen as spam.

Your Reputation Could be a Tasty Snack with the Wrong Comment!

Thank You! ⚜

I think this is still at a good rate.. Thanks for the information

Bitcoin still safe and sound. Still haven't lost my hopes.bitcoindemand.PNG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84