Dear Diary: I Am Excited For That Bitcoin Bull Run

in #bitcoin6 years ago

P_20180828_090431_p.jpg

Some known people predicted that Bitcoin would reach $32,000 per BTC and I just believe them and it makes me get excited because I know that markets are manipulated not just the Crypto market but any other markets. So we as traders and investors must realize that because it is a reality happening behind the scenes.

The crypto markets goes in cycles like a roller-coaster. I wise trader would buy on the dips. But what if it goes lower? Then just hold on and wait because your patience will get paid off.

The bear market will go bear forever, it has to go up and the users and investors will soon add up as time goes by thereby adding to the scarcity of cryptocurrencies so as a result the prices valuate in higher levels.

But the BTC bull run might not go this year but if we look long-term it will, so we just needed to get patient, use steemit more, do our passions in life, share it here at steemit and earn cryptos to be sold when the next Bitcoin bull run goes in effect. It just makes everyone's life exciting and fulfilling.

Sort:  

But I am not sure how mantle days it will stable. I hope the BTC will help us in the near future.

Thanks for the analysis @cryptopie, technical analysis is all over the place and it's quite confusing because, the sentiment around the crypto market always pushes the market against the indicators. What I do now is make my money work for me. I use trade.io by loaning some TIOs to their liquidity pool. Maybe you should check it out, you only win with the way the system works.

You said the fact @cryptopie patients in marketing is of high priority, And do work out.

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @cryptopie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85