Dear Diary: I Am Not Selling Any BTC Until I Just Have No More Money To SpendsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

wxjtssepu5.jpg

It is quite a bit of run during the past few days for bitcoin in particular and that really bled the Altcoins until now and they are all oversold.

Oversold coins tend to rally after the BTC stabilize in its price with going either sideways or a sell-off and it means people will sell and put it in altcoins.

You can observe that if you are trading for quite a while so if you are a trader with some btc to spend to buy then you will buy altcoins because of the above reasons.

But I do not want to sell some of my bitcoins because I do not have much of it. It will be wiser for me to hold and hold until I get to see the best price for me which will give me a good amount for my purposes.

It is tempting to sell if we see a big green bar from Bitcoin and then buy back when it gives us a red bar.

But I do not want to risk my BTC as I have allotted an amount already for that purpose. Some of my holdings are in a cold wallet storage which will keep them safe until I sell them.


emwbgd1i62.gif

Source

It is exciting what the price of BTC will be in the next couple of years and even though my life is a wreck and boring cryptocurrencies makes it fun and exciting for me especially with steem community.

I am glad that I did some selling BTC during its higher price points because I am currently using it for my medical needs and most of it came from the kind hearts of my friend steemians in the form of steem which I converted to BTC.

I am still hoping that one day I do not have to toil night and day like a rabbit chasing a tiny carrot blogging although I do love blogging anyway.

It is proving to be hard to save some funds because of my earnings here are almost just is exact for my daily medicines but I am ever so thankful because I am earning and that is what is important.


ol73du3jsx.gif

Source
God's Way For Me To Find Hope-

Because not much people around me are offering financial help and I am just glad that God put me in this community where I can go and help myself through blogging. Thanks be to God and steem frinds that I have here.

Sort:  

Yep bro tbh this crypto market have been the spice of many of our life lol

While ain't selling my holdings as well ,gonna hold them as long as possible 😎

Holding BTC is the wisest thing we must do @rehan12 because in the future it will make us Kings :P

God's speed, friend. Keep up the good work.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04