Dear Diary: I Am So Happy To See Bitcoin Pumping With It's 2019 All Time HighsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

btc pump.PNG
Source

Crazy Bitcoin Always Exceed My Expectations

Oh my! What is causing this price pump, was it a #manipulation?, it could be, but who is buying? #institutionalinvestors? or the Tether again.

Most probably the #Tether officials where I heard that they are pumping it so that when it collapses the price won't fall beyond $4,200 per Bitcoin because if the price is higher there is more space to fall down.

But I am vigilant about this and I can be caught by surprise if it falls down again because I am greedy and want more before selling LOL. Everyone with a #trading experience are expecting a #pricecorrection of the price because parabolic rice in price is really will have a fallback at some point.

Altseason.gif

Source

But wow this is fun because soon we will going to see @steem rise again, I am overly optimistic about that because simply it always happen folks. Once #btc rested its price pump then the #Altseason would begin and steem happen to be an Alt with a use case that I think will be around for a long, long time.

I am so patient, I am a Lion (already have this ugly lion face)ready to pounce when steem rises again so it is all good and we just have to use this platform as intended although some abuses it but I just see this place like the real world where if you look and search at good places you can definitely discover it or discover you.

pumpvolume.gif

Source

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71