Dear Diary: I Hope That The Bear Market Is OversteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Inked46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f_LI.jpg

The bear market just rekt a lot of investors and traders already as well as we the users of steem and it gives everyone a hard time earning particularly the low SP holders and not only that it gave me myself a worry that if the trend south continues I could see my self in deep, deep trouble because steem is the only thing I am relying into to sustain my needs.

So like everyone else I am just hopeful that the bear market is over because of course we needed to profit and not all of us can trade. We needed to cash out our hodled cryptos and of course also we needed our posts to earn for our own interests, goals, and missions in our lives.

Some people say that the bottom is not over yet and we have yet to witness the all time low for this year but I also hope that it won't come into that because the buying opportunity had been long overdue and a longer lower lows can just make some people nervous because most people just want to see a rise in the price so that they can FOMO as it was always the case and likes to chase a pumping coin.

The price action in altcoins by the rise of bitcoin today suggests that if BTC will continue to rise so are the alts and I am just guessing that most will regain their value from where they dropped so it is something to expect judging by the fact as shown on the charts today.

Sort:  

I give it a 50/50 chance that we have seen the lows. Hoping for the best.

Steem power is very low on market . I am invest on steem side and i loss most .

I just noticed a small drop on SBD/Steem this morning. I think they will push the price a little lower. The big boys need to fill there Christmas Crypto stockings. Then I believe the price will rise after the new year. I hope I am right🙃
Were all in this together @cryptopie!!
Resteemed 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37