Dear Diary: It's Already December Not A Crypto Coin IS Moving Not Even A MousesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

46aP2QbqUqBqwzwxM6L1P6uLNceBDDCM6J54VVRNZGL9MACK1PGKm3tC29VzgW26bkL5FUqiDYRW7rGfj5CW5duj8p7f.png

Wow we are, especially me is so patiently waiting for the BTC bull run but it seems that the good news is held until the first quarter of next year so we might hopefully again see a price action by then.

I wanted to really see the price action soon because I am feeling the crunch of the bear market already and also I have no more source of funds to spend for my medications and hospital bills if the bear market continues and affects the price of steem even further.

So the month of December is where we expect the bull run to happen because apparently people have some extra money to spend so they would take the best and easy option to invest their money and cryptocurrencies fall into that category because it is new to some people and they are attracted to the gains or profit that they would earn.

But I have to extend my patience so I will hodl for as long as I can because if we sell at these price we just lose and break the unwritten law to never sell at a loss. So I just see myself as an investor in that regard. May God Bless steem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70638.80
ETH 3565.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73