'Stache My Crypto 04: Benefits To Trading Cryptocurrency VS Traditional Equities With Matthew John

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

'stache my crypto podcast the difference between trading cryptocurrency and stocks matthew john

If you are a long time trader of traditional assets, but are looking to make the jump over to trading cryptocurrency then this podcast is for you! I talked to my friend Matthew John from the Crypto Traders Pro community about why he made the switch from trading in traditional markets to trading full time in cryptocurrency, what steps he took to get there, and how crypto & stocks differ on fundamental levels. 

His story of hard work, risk taking, and big payoffs in crypto is yet another inspiring tale that I really enjoyed hear and sharing with you!

(Unsupported https://anchor.fm/cryptostache/embed/episodes/Stache-My-Crypto-04-Benefits-To-Trading-Cryptocurrency-VS-Traditional-Equities-With-Matthew-John-e3ctu6)(Unsupported https://anchor.fm/cryptostache/embed/episodes/Stache-My-Crypto-04-Benefits-To-Trading-Cryptocurrency-VS-Traditional-Equities-With-Matthew-John-e3ctu6)

'Stache My Crypto Podcast on Apple Podcasts & iTunes
   'Stache My Crypto Podcast on Google Podcasts
   'Stache My Crypto Podcast on Spotify

[adrotate group="6"]

Prefer to watch the video? Check it out below!

Links From The Show

Follow Matthew John on Twitter

Check out Crypto Traders Pro website

Hope you enjoyed another episode of the 'Stache My Crypto podcast, until next time...

'Stache That Crypto Friends!

The 'Stache writes fun cryptocurrency tips that are easy to understand and always feature a mustache!

 



Posted from my blog: https://www.cryptostache.com/2019/03/06/stache-my-crypto-04-podcasting-benefits-trading-cryptocurrency-vs-traditional-equities/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17