My current view on cryptocurrencies

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Several times I changed my mind on this controversial subject. From intuitive acknowledgment to total disbelief.

I think that everyone reading this has been through something like that.

But now I know this is the right approach. The environment in which we live is constantly changing, so it is impossible to stick to one opinion. And even more - I'm a part of this giant equation. My opinion also influences the market - in a very small degree, but this cannot be neglected.

Actually every order you place in the book has an impact on the whole picture.

I came to the market last spring. Since that time, I read several books devoted to finance and some of them opened my eyes to how the system works. Also every day I try to read and watch as much as possible about bitcoin and this new crypto-phenomena.

Sometimes I find materials that were on the surface for a while and describe the processes so crystal clear, that now I'm wondering why I didn't know about them before.

One such source is Andreas Antonopoulos. Maybe you also heard about him from the news recently? If you are still not familiar with this guy I strongly recommend to go to Youtube and search him.

Deep undersending. That's what many lack. If you do not understand what's going on, the scale of the process, you'll be like a leaf in the wind. As I was all this time.

So what recipe can we use now? Here it is:

Don't think about Bitcoin In terms of dollars (or other national currency).

If you violate this rule, the transition process will be very painful. And maybe, when the final understanding of what has happened will come, it will be too late.

I think now very few correctly estimate the scale. Andreas is one of them.

Choose the side of the equation very carefully. Good luck!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69236.16
ETH 3848.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66