God's Crypto Currency : From Dan Ban : Perdiction & How to info

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Hello everybody ,
my name is Daniel Banic ( Dan Ban).

I'm a music artist and producer for the Bubblerock show.
I'm also a angel healer and miracle worker but we'll get to that later , Ha Ha !!!

I'm so glad I finally got on Steemit , waited so long but never longed for the wait.
I'm still trying to get my profile pic up and waiting to see what happens so untill then
you can see my mug on here.

I was born in California , Hollywood and living here now in the city of gold , NYC.
Have been doing music since I was a little tot ,
wrote recorded , played and sung on over 800 songs so far and still counting.
Will relax your ears with my pop rock'n'roll tunes now
and everyday here for you wonderful people
here on Steemit so stay tuned.
I also remaster classic retro pop music videos from the 50's 60's and 70's
and do animations too , I call them Bubblerock videos ,
A pie in the sky told me to name my videos Bubblerock ,
so I listen to the man upstairs , Ha Ha !!!

Dan Ban - Money Room Heaven D1.jpg

As I mentioned , I'm also a angel Miracle worker ,
I do all types of healings money miracles for people local and all over the internet.
Would take too long to explain all the cool miracles I do for people here .
I save that later for other posts ,
but you can check out my Bubblerock website on what I do -

http://danbanic.wix.com/danbanangel

Dan Ban cartoon Rich.jpg

Let's get right into cryptocurrency from God's perspective as told and experience through me.

First of all crypto currency can be perdicted just like the stock market or commoditties market
or anything else.
Usually hedge funds are not good at it and that's why they lose or take a lot of peoples money in the end.
The succesfull Hedge fund people are good at it because they use speacial software to perdict the stocks.
Most of the software you'll try to find is not that good and you really need to know where to get it
or you can find some young tech nerd who's good at programing math futures and let them make a program for you
to perdict stocks or even the lottery.
The succesfull hedge fund people have acess to this software but there is only one guy is ahead of all of them.
His name is Larry Fink and he runs BlackRock hedge fund here in NY and all over the world.
His company handles the largest of trillion dollars funds in the world ,
when the United Sates goverment or presidents have a fincial crisis , guess who they go to ,
old Larry Fink. He gives advice and what to do.

Larry by himself is just a millionaire , he even runs and owns a record company with his wall street buddies
called Octone records with their star music band Marroon 5.
Larry is huge Beatles fan , Ha Ha !!!

Now what Larry does at Blackrock is he has 100's of computers on several floors in NYC on 52 street
in his big blackrock building running 24 hours a day.
Lots of electricity and computer techs keeping the machines running non stop all night and day
running their options perdicting software programs and other data.
The result is he has accuracy rate of 60 to 70 percent.
As any trader knows , that's all you need to be successful in the markets.
It's very rare you can get 100 percent unless you have insider info on when
hedge fund dumping or some major meltdown , like crops in commodtties.

When God show's me perdicitions even he doe'snt know 100 percent , he gets around 60 to 70 percent
due to free will and future variable that you can't control.

Now how do the rich Elite that control all the wealth in the world been perdiciting the markets.
They use really good astrological pyschics to perdict future events by the
planetary and sun activity and also the moon activity to know when and what to invest.
There are some of these pyschics avalaible on the internet but be prepared to pay high crazy prices
for their newsletters or if you get one of the personal pyschics , the waiting list to talk them with them can take months.

The Elite have been using them for 1000's of years and been very successfull at it.
Even the top hedge fund people use them besides using their own software.

Now can you perdict crypto currencies with software or pyschics ?
Of course.
Also since crypto currency like Bitcoin and others are very volitale ,
is makes it even better to make money or the fast swings , if you can perdict it right.

What is the greatest computer in the world ?
It's the human brain.
God's own creation.
That's what pyschics use and of course me.
The only diffrence with me though is that I use God for the perdicitions ,
and it's done quick and fast , with a 70 percent accuracy rate.
I must add that the perdictions change each day because of the free will variables
and must constantly be checked so you know when to get in and out.

Like today I can tell you that Bitcoin is going up and Amazon is going up in the stock market
as shown to me by God but the perdiction can change tomorrow so the key
is know when to go in and out of a market to be effective.

The good news is that anyone can do this if you know how to connect with God.
The problem is most people when they children they were good at listening to the universe and God
but as they got older the adults and society would block their ablities.
But there is a way to unblock it and I will explain that in another post if you people request it.

That's it for now.

I just got started in Steemit and I post mainly my music and entertainment projects
which is my mission here on earth and I love doing it.
If you would like me to post more perdicitions on crypto and how to be open to your abilties ,
let me know in the comments.

Here is what I do entertainment wise ,
check out my stuff , it's out of site , Ha Ha !!!

Here's 2 pics of me - DanBanLogoPhone1.jpg

Dan Ban Out 1.JPG

Here's a video of me doing a a live cover of Gary US Bonds & Chubby Checker -
I play 12 string acoustic , bass , sing and lead guitar and of course keyboards and rockin drums.
I love twisting , Ha Ha !!!

Gary US Bonds - Chubby Checker Twist Cover By Dan Ban

I have tons of Bubblerock videos that I will post here but let give a most recent one
I did with my own cover Beatles music over a Beatles pic video of George Harrison & beautful lovely Pattie Boyd.
Beautiful couple , don't you think ?

Beatles - George & Pattie - Pics & Film - (Music By Dan Ban) - Bubblerock - HD

Here's one of my most recent Bubblerock cartoons I did with a program
called Crazytalk , it's done by crazy person like me , Ha Ha !!!

Carpenters Cartoon - I Wont Last A Day Without You - Bubblerock - HD

Oh , my best talents lye in original compostions ,
Here's a a great Dan Ban music & video done by yours truly ,
One of my most beautiful love songs I ever did.
Love is grand !!!

Dan Ban - Be Mine - (Storybook Album) - Stereo Remaster HD - (Renee Zellweger Tribute)

You want buy this song or the whole Storybook 1 album ,
will be posting many of the songs here for promotion ,
but if you can't wait , go to these following links to check them out ,
there out of sight !!!

Itunes - Storybook 1 CD https://itunes.apple.com/us/album/storybook-1/id882972750

Amazon - Storybook 1 CD https://www.amazon.com/gp/product/B00KJUQUKK/181-8403810-7880751?ie=UTF8&Version=1&entries=0
My album is also on Spotify or is it Spootify , Ha Ha !!!

As I mentioned , I'm also a angel Miracle worker ,
I do all types of healings money miracles for people local and all over the internet.
Would take too long to explain all the cool miracles I do for people here .
I save that later for other posts ,
but you can check out my Bubblerock website on what I do -

http://danbanic.wix.com/danbanangel

As the great Arnold said , I will be back , Ha Ha !!!

Leave any comments and upvotes and money and things and if you got some
crypto you want to donate for childrens Bubbelrock mission ,
just upvote with joy , God is good , Ha Ha !!!

God Bless ,
Dan

Sort:  

Hi! This is jlk.news intelligent bot. I just upvoted your post based on my criteria for quality. Keep on writing nice posts on Steemit and follow me @jlkreiss to get premium world news updates round the clock! 🦄🦄🦄

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13