Bitcoin finding Support from Huge Institutional investors.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

**While the usual media clowns are proposing doom for Crypto, and Fear is spreading through Shitcoin investors, HUGE Institutional investors are buying up all available BTC. News today is that Grayscale owns nearly a Billion dollars in BTC, other Institutions are announcing everyday they are offering services for Institutions.
Of course they spread FUD and while we sell out, they buy in cheaply, every time you hear of another Rich person talking down Bitcoin, they are also proven to be buying into Bitcoin at the same time.
The top coins are well supported by the rich, and we are in the same position they are. WE can buy now at better prices than we could in the past 15months as well, it is opportunity knocking for us as well. If the Nasdaq, Fidelity and Bakkt are getting tinto Bitcoin, why would be sell out now?
Prices could of course fall further, and we could find that prices never recover, but for me I see this as the opportunity of a lifetime. I am buying every week since we dropped below $6k, and sometimes twice a week. Dollar price averaging by purchasing regularly, and in small amounts, to build my account.

I cannot say this more clearly, DO NOT borrow to buy, but for me, I am purchasing as much as I can within reason, in this current bear market. I bought 0.25 BTC today, and in previous weeks, I also topped up my ETHERIUM, DASH,XRP,OMG and Steem too. My focus in the coming weeks is to keep purchasing with a significant portion of my income while the prices are low.

bitcoin2.jpg
One thing I did do, is sell out of Bcash when the recent split was going on, now I am considering buying a small stake in BSV in case Craig Wright does end making a success of himself. What is your view on BSV ? At the moment I am a lot more comfortable buying BTC.

Please comment follow and vote**.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85