Institutions and Governments investing in Crypto and Bitcoin in particular now.

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

**Do you wonder why Bitcoin and the crypto market, is moving downwards while news of Institutional investors involvement has been increasing? The market is being manipulated to allow these huge players to enter the market at a new low in pricing. We have news of Bakkt-Fidelity, and now the NASDAQ as well, all taking positions OTC, as they prepare to open up Bitcoin markets for institutional investors.

Of course some retail investors with weak positions bought with debt finance are being forced to liquidate their positions, this just a shake out of the weakest hands in Crypto. For those with deeper pockets, the time is now perfect for topping up your holdings at particularly attractive prices.

I can't say that crypto will not go lower, though I see many investors buying at current pricing. For me it is a matter of spreading my purchases over weeks with dollar price averaging to gain the best pricing I can. The weaker currencies could fail, so keep your focus on the top coins and also for those you understand the usage
.bitcoin2.jpg

My previous blogs outline my buying, suffice to say I bought yesterday, and will buy more on Friday, and more again next week.

Feel free to comment with your current buying strategy, or let me know if your cashing out for a loss too?**

Follow Comment and Vote Please.

Sort:  

Tough to cash out for a loss.
Understanding the market will correct any behavior.
We both know this tech is here to stay.
Weak hand does weak move.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thanks for comment - rock on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99