What Is Going On In The Market/World

in #bitcoin6 years ago

THIS IS NOT FINANCIAL ADVICE; THIS IS MY JOURNEY. YOU ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR YOUR MONEY.
Watch at 1.25x speed for a better viewing pleasure!

Sort:  

Hi Dan!

Thanks for the news update.

Well I do not really care about all that FUD expect that I can buy more cheap coins now before they go off.

Everybody who is panicking now has too much money invested in my opinion or should just learn how markets are reacting to FUD and bad news.

WOW thanks a lot for the upvotes! I really appreciate that.

To me this weekend will be the blowout sale. Once all the blockchain events and news comes out next week I expect BTC to get above the 10k threshold, maybe even permanently. Thanks for the videos as always, even moreso since they have been longer. You are appreciated Dan H!

PS: Did you watch the Silicon Valley ICO episode? I was wondering how you thought the portrayal of blockchain was.. ? If you haven't watched the show, its the best one out and you should definitely check it out!

There is this old saying:

"All of the paths you take in life, make sure some of them are dirt"

This selloff could be tight to potential fraud or a rumor of fraud in Korea? As you said,It’s not yet official. However, in this kind of market only the patient once survive. Forget about selloff, about fraud. Just think about what internet went through before and during dot com bubble. Also short therm trading is almost impossible in this environment. You would have to be emotionless robot to break even. Long therm is the answer to success when it comes to investment. Because once it starts shooting up, it will be so quick and unexpected that it will be impossible to get on this speed train if you try to day-trade. This moment will happen once the institutions realize the crypto especially bitcoin is here to stay. It will be flood of crypto ETF’s on stock market as you said. I saw it already a few times before as well and I always missed it, because I wasn’t in already, I wasn’t patient enough. I learned my lesson and now I buy whenever the dip comes and hold. However, I only buy whatever I can afford to lose. It keeps me sleep at night. That’s really important. Right now I’m not buying anything for the time being, Just like you said “im pretty much set”.

Hey Dan,

I'm afraid consensus isn't going to influence the price very much. My guess is BTC will drop to around 4k before we're back in a bullmarket.

Also, don't forget to swap your MyBit Tokens for the new ones. What's you're opinion on that by the way?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87