Another Blood Bath Happening? Bitcoin Down To $6,564

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I'm a little confused with what's happening with the price of bitcoin. I know the other day it dropped a lot and I thought it would try to recover. Sadly the price dropped even more. Now it's down to $6,564 and has gone down by 4.17% in the last 24 hours.

It also looks like a blood bath is happening again regarding the rest of the coins. Some are in the green, but most of them are red. I hope that the price is able to recover because it's killing me in regards to the trading bot I'm testing. I'll keep checking the price and we'll see what happens in the next few days.

Sort:  

Maybe you should try your bot when the bull market is coming back.

You have collected your daily Power Up! This post received an upvote worth of 0.22$.
Learn how to Power Up Smart here!

This has been an amazing drop accross the board for cryptos. Do you have an opinion/projection of what happens next, or more imortantly, when will the market rise, and how much?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66137.63
ETH 3161.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13