Bitcoin Price At $5,020, Nice Job Again!

in #bitcoin5 years ago

It's still pretty impressive to see bitcoin at a high price since a long while. I was here when it was around $20,000 and I loved it. I know back then the price of SBD was around $7 and I was making a pretty good amount of money from Steemit alone. Those were the days, but then everything started plummeting. I believe bitcoin was down to around $3,000 and I stopped monitoring the price and now it's cool to see that it's had a good run these past few days.

Who knows if the price will go up even more and how much more it will go. This is some exciting times and I can't wait to see what happens next. I don't spend my time doing technical analysis because I don't have time to learn, but I do enjoy seeing the prices go up. Maybe this weekend will be an amazing weekend and we will see some good numbers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87