Bitcoin Price Currently Down To $5,036

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Well I checked the price of bitcoin right now and now it's gone down a bit since yesterday. It's now at 5,036 according to coinmarketcap and has gone down by 5.33% in the last 24 hours. I was a bit shocked since it was doing good yesterday and the day before, but it can't go up every day.

It's still above 5,000 so at the end of the day I'm still happy. I hope it goes up again, but I will wait until the end of the week to see if I'm going to be happy or not with the price. I have been interested in the price since it started shooting up and I want to see how high the price could go. I will check again tomorrow and we'll see what the price will be.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66258.39
ETH 3170.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.07