Bitcoin price now at 5,099

in #bitcoin5 years ago

So the price of bitcoin is now at 5,099 according to coinmarketcap and has gone down by 0.06% in the last 24 hours. I just checked this and I'm a bit disappointed, but that's not too bad though. I was hoping that it would make a good run this weekend, but it has failed me. I really don't think it will go too high tomorrow, but you never know.

I am still cool with the price that it is right now, but I just like watching the price and seeing what happens. I will be posting tomorrow regarding the price and we'll see what it is, but I don't think it's going to be too high. I will be optimistic in the longrun, but for this weekend I don't think it will go too high.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.11
ETH 3576.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.78