Bitcoin Still Up Over $5,000

in #bitcoin5 years ago

It's good to see that when I checked the price of bitcoin it's still over $5,000. It's only just a bit over $5,000, but that's still a huge improvement. It would be cool to see a nice run this weekend, but we will see what happens. I stopped caring about the price for a good while because it was always down, but now it's gone up a bit, so I want to keep checking the price to see what can happen.

Whether it goes up or down from here, it was still nice to see a decent spike. Maybe it will finally reach the moon and we will have some crypto millionaires soon. I don't really have any bitcoin saved anywhere, but I always loved bitcoin since I found out about cryptocurrency. Let's have a great weekend and hopefully we can see some impressive results.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.02
ETH 3139.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.14