More Great Progress For Bitcoin

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I am glad to see another great day for bitcoin. I am a bit surprised, but happy because it has gone up quite a bit since yesterday. If I remember correctly it has gone up by about 200 since yesterday. According to coinmarketcap it's gone up by 3.91% in the last 24 hours.

I think that's pretty impressive for it to keep going up since it broke past the 6,000 mark. I don't know how much more it will go up before it starts to go down a bit. I hope it is able to reach 7,000, but with my luck it won't. I wasn't going to post again about the price, but it's another great day for the price. I will be posting again if it keeps going up or when the next price move happens.

Sort:  

BTC's latest price is far from its true intrinsic value and smart investors are keenly aware of it. As its price continues to climb, there will be massive volatility from time to time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64332.82
ETH 3146.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17