Nice Job Today Bitcoin - Nearing $5K

in #bitcoin5 years ago

image.png

It's been a while since I've been impressed with the price of bitcoin, but today is one of those days. I heard a bunch of buzz on some of the posts on Uptrennd over at https://www.uptrennd.com regarding the price increase of bitcoin. I don't know what it used to be, but right now it went up over 17% in one day! I had given up on checking the price and now I'm seeing that it went up pretty high.

I don't think it reached $5,000, but it's pretty close right now. The only question is how high will they have this run. I would fall off my seat if it goes all the way up to $20,000 lol. One thing I want to know is why is this happening. Is there any type of news that has caused this? Either way this is very cool to see.

Sort:  

Way to go. These other cryptos need to follow suit

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83