Quick Look At My Trading Bot I'm Testing

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Since the price of bitcoin went down a little bit since yesterday I decided to show some screenshots of my trading bot I'm testing. I won't be sharing the name of it until it's able to show some good profits. You might know the name of this bot, but just to be safe I'm not going to mention it. If you see right now I have two bags and one of them is recent.

If you look at this screenshot the first 2 bags I just sold because the price of bitcoin was just dropping and dropping. I still have two open because they could sell if the price goes up. If you look at the 3 trades in blue, those were trades that were profitable.

I have it set to sell at a low profit so that's why it's at about 1.41% profit. I will keep sharing these results every few days until this is proven to be a profitable bot.

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

is it self made bot, you wrote the code or it's some kind third party application and you input the prices when to sell and when to buy?

It seems like your stop loss is overly important (11%) compared to your take profit (1.4%).
Your strategy will only be proftable with a ratio of 90% of winning trades (and that is impossible).

What's the name of this bot by the way ?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64550.89
ETH 3156.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30