You Finally Did It Bitcoin! Over $6,000

in #bitcoin5 years ago

I'm very surprised to see the price of bitcoin reach over 6,000 and I say good job bitcoin. I didn't even notice when it happened. I'm not sure if happened just today or if it happened yesterday. Either way I'm happy that this happened. It's been long over do and now we will see what will happen next.

It looks like it went up by 2.26% in the last 24 hours and now it's at about $6,198 according to Coinmarketcap. That's already a good start to go on the way to 7,000. The main thing is if it's going to go up to 7,000 or is it going to go down. It's some exciting stuff regardless and I will post the next time something good happens again.

Sort:  

Bitcoin died as a digital currency 3 years ago. Now it is a scam that you are perpetuating. People are losing their life savings on your promise that its price will reach $1M.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63901.15
ETH 3133.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05