👻 The Genie Is Out Of The Bottle. 😱

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's a relaxed Sunday and a great one to stay indoors. There's something spiritual about this day usually, I am either catching up with family and friends or just doing some reflection. Today is a chilly day out though and seemed the perfect time to binge-watch a series or a couple of good movies. But because I'm such a 'workaholic' I would feel a bit guilty If I didn't do something that constitutes work so like I learned at school watching a documentary is working.

A combination of movie and information, this documentary does well to exhibit the fundamentals and qualities of both bitcoin the currency and Bitcoin the blockchain. I can't say any more without spoiling it for you and I couldn't say it better than they did anyway.

Enjoy...

I always strive to create value for my subscribers and the community whether it's Finance, Life, Business, or just valuable knowledge. Please subscribe to receive such content and upvote if this was of value to you.

Do you have any thoughts or opinions you'd like to share? Please share them in the comments section below and if you'd like me to notify you when a new post is up, type "notify" in the comments and I'll let you know as soon as it is posted.

Until the next one, have a great day!

Join us on social media
Twitter: @EarnOnlineWith_
Telegram: @EarnOnlineWith_
Youtube: Coming soon!


rep
followers
Sort:  

Perfect way to describe and combine many things, spirituality with earning.

You have always tried to bring value to your followers and subscribers and we are really happy about that..

Wishing to read many more good content from you like this.

Thanking you

Howdy, I am from the community driven Komodo Influencer Network

I was wondering if you might consider resteeming my article on the KIN, and Komodo bounty program.

It is a community effort to grow awareness of the strength and platform

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@nerfedd/join-the-community-driven-komodo-influencer-network-and-get-real-kmd-bounties

Sorry, I don't know anything about that project to share it with my followers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63318.34
ETH 3108.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97