The lows are in for bitcoin, but be prepared for a shit ton of volatility❕❕steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)


Hello Everybody!


In every writers progression, there comes certain milestones. I think I've reached one of them, albeit maybe not a huge one. First, I want to  thank the Steemit community, this whole upvote and like and push and all that stuff works, we're reaching out and touching more people. Our  telegram https://bit.ly/2uE4539  has been slowly gaining. Mind you, we don't advertise in  the traditional sense, I'm in love with organic marketing. Advertising works I guess, but it's inauthentic.

 

I think we're  all tired of the bullshit. Whether it's fake news, or marketing hype, or political rhetoric, the bottom line is people are fed up. That's why alternative media channels like Steemit, Reddit, Medium and others are proliferating. Instead of getting news from an "authority", we get it from eachother, based on each person's area of expertise.

 

Ah, and getting back to that milestone I was talking about. So I think it's time I inject a little more of myself in my articles, a little more edge is what I mean. I'm a pretty outspoken guy, and I think I have what's worthwhile to talk about, or else I just shut up. So...


Let's  see. First, the bottom is in for bitcoin. Yeah, I know, everyone is doing a bunch of technical analysis and yes I know about TA and all  that, but just trust me. The bottom is in for bitcoin and even though  it's going to be very volatile, we're about to start the up-move. Now this isn't going to be a slow and steady ride up, it's going to be a bull that tries to know you off your ass. So figure out your tolerance  for risk, and sit tight. Also, don't listen to too much news, they want  to scare you out of your btc. 


Next, in regards  to the mining world, I have to say (and I'm not just saying this  because I founded it) but elevate group is doing some major things. We just migrated to a private pool, saving our investors about 4% and adding another 3.5% in income for them. I mean, we're basically the lowest cost mining operation with 100 megawatts (that's a lot btw) and a staff that's friendly and actually talks to it's customers. So when you have a chance, if you're considering bitcoin mining, please give us a look: elevategroup.io 


Whatever  you do, don't buy a cloud mining contract! I don't understand how  people are paying what they're paying for those contracts. Remember, Genesis is still charging $285 per terahash, that's like almost $4,000 for an ASIC miner. With elevate, you own your own miner, that's 14.5  terahash, for $1200. That's like $90 per terahash. Also, we do all the maintenance and hosting for free. And we are direct with Bitmain. Long story short, we're changing the way investors gain access to mining, and  it looks like we're doing a good job- feel free to pop in the telegram and let me know if that's true. 


On another note, it looks like the Winkelvii brothers have gotten NY state approval  for their Gemini dollar. What is the Gemini dollar? Well, it's basically an ErC20 token, except it's backed by $1 US Dollar per token. As if backing the token with a dollar actually changes it's value? Well their are still some that just feel more comfortable if their seat is comfy cozy- even if they're sitting on a pile of shit. But anyway, the US  dollar is certainly not a pile of shit, but close...

 

If  you're European, don't laugh, the euro is not much better. But anyway, you're here because you own bitcoin, that means you get it. You understand that this technology is distrupting a lot of areas of life, not just financial markets. So mind what I said, the lows for bitcoin are in, and feel free to join our community. 


On  another note-before I leave- I'm co-hosting the Globalcoinreport.com talk show every week, feel free to join the channel: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC2SjzNE0maEIosAcVaVyb0w


And remember, the lows are in.  



Thank you, 


Amir 


👉 ElevateGroup: https://elevategroup.io/ 

👉 Telegram: https://bit.ly/2uE4539

👉 Youtube: https://tinyurl.com/yau2v5ys

👉 LinkedIn: https://il.linkedin.com/in/amir-ness-2412826/de

👉 Email: [email protected]

Sort:  

You got a 8.29% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @elevategroup!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 4.57% upvote from @upme thanks to @elevategroup! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% from your share, daily payouts ( no commission ).
Quick delegation links: 25SP | 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP | Custom Amount

You got a 6.00% upvote from @upmewhale courtesy of @elevategroup!

Earn 100% earning payout by delegating SP to @upmewhale. Visit http://www.upmewhale.com for details!

Thnaks for the info. Following you and upvoted. We are in contact.

thanks for this info ! keep it up
would you mind to try this project BUMO
this is promising one
https://www.facebook.com/KuCoinOfficial/posts/262428001275621?tn=-R

You got a 13.23% upvote from @booster courtesy of @elevategroup!

This post has received a 29.97 % upvote from @boomerang.

Hey, thanks for sharing. i do not agree that you are calling the bottom in for bitcoin. I dont know how you can state that considering our struggle out of this downtrend. I have no confidence in bitcoin bull momentum in the short term, even though I am bllish long term. I think we have a ways to go into this retracment. But thats what i love about this space, everybody has an opinion, and in the end, nobody has a clue, we try base our decisions on TA- But these are just forecasts and they change daily, especially with all the manipulation which occurs in the space, it makes this a hard market to "call".

Amir, [20.09.18 11:21]
Cheers cryptoguru. Of course, all calls are just predictions, and I rarely make public calls. I've been a trader for 10 years, I have a feel for reading price action. While nobody knows, I was at this point confident enough to make a public "call". Of course I could be wrong, but I don't think I am. Also, notice that I said there will be a "shit ton" of volatility, that's because the war is about to get started. It will not be a smooth ride up, that's for sure.

Thanks for the reply. We shall see over the next few weeks, I am yet to be convinced but I do agree with you in the sense that there will be volatility for the next while

yes, you speak the truth.

Thank you sinkfish 🙂 also thanks for sharing the same opinion 👋

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71