Smartest Decision Of My LifesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

While trying to make a buck online, I found out about this thing called Bitcoin.

Back in the time, various companies online have been paying people Bitcoins to solve their surveys and even read their variable content.

Due to strange set of events, I found out about that.

There I was. Ready & hyped to solve the surveys and get my first few Bitcoins.

Captcha was non-existent back then, and it was really easy to download the software that would solve the surveys alone - or just read through some stuff that was needed to read.

Basically 5 minutes away from my first Bitcoin (after working all day on that thing), some dumb sh*t happens and it postpones the beginning.

What had to be done, I needed to input like 10 minutes of work more, and everything would be good to go.

But after working all day on it, I decided that Bitcoin is not for me. Simply because I didn't want to work for 10 more minutes, and I smartass decided how its not worth it. Bitcoin is not worth.

Here I am right now 6 years later collecting a tiny fraction of Bitcoin, but by doing more work.

Remember? Back then it was automated software and you just needed to leave your PC on.

Appreciate your crypto people, and don't be an idiot like me. Don't miss the chance of your lifetime.

Sort:  

Some good old days with good memories but will keep on hammering the mind for the rest of the life , probably Steem would be our savior : )

Cheers to that !!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Only takes a minute to change your life! congrats.

Yeah I was ready to buy 100 Bitcoins a few years ago when it would cost me $100 to buy... I had entered everything .. just needed to hit the send button but I chickened out. Now I am earning about 100 TRON tokens per day letting videos run on my iPod. Hopefully TRON will go to $20,000 and I can retire early.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @enjoyinglife!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.122 which ranks you at #3214 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 70 places in the last three days (old rank 3144).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 430 contributions, your post is ranked at #157.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73