Bitcoin TA - summary of analysts - 08. August 18steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Regular daily update on BTC ta analysts opinions.

**My summary - short-term (next 24h) sentiment: bloodbath ** (last: neutral)

I am traveling until Sunday - no updates for this time.

Sort:  

I just had an idea. You made this awesome info grafic about historically strong and weak bitcoin months. Could you please do the same with quarterly data? That would be awesome!

Thanks for give us another update.

I think that Bitcoin was again Down and Bulls will be Create

I appreciate your updates. Will you continue or have you given up?

Short and brutal post mate -.-
wonder why EOS and BTS drops so much more

Until September, the situation will not change for the better.

Until September,
The situation will not
Change for the better.

                 - gotfri


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Nice article dear friend....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20