A NEW BUY SIGNAL ON ETHUSD (Ethereum / Bitcoin)

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Buy on Ethereum (ETHUSD)

Open the char t in a new tap to see a better view of the chart      

I give technical analysis tips for buy and sell (Intraday) daily      

If you liked my analysis please Upvote, Resteem and Follow me@fproductions for many more tips

Disclaimer – The trading of Bitcoins, alternative cryptocurrencies has potential rewards, and it also has potential risks involved. Trading may not be suitable for all people. Anyone wishing to invest should seek his or her own independent financial or professional advice  

Sort:  

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 10.98% upvote!
I was summoned by @fproductions. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61875.79
ETH 3013.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69