When is a Good Time to Buy Bitcoin?

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Five years ago lol ;-p

Seriously though, in my opinion it’s generally always a good time to be buying bitcoin.

For some timing you can use the Mayer Multiple aka @TIPMayerMultiple on Twitter. At 1.82 and a historical average of 1.48, it’s actually a good time to be accumulating capital, as we’ll likely get a better opportunity to buy BTC.

Still though, that’s not guaranteed. And if you have no BTC, you need some.

Anthony Pomliano aka @pomp things The Perfect Storm For Bitcoin Is Upon Us... More below.

His thesis basically central banks and the fact that in the face of economic recession they’ll continue to lower rates, print money aka monetary or quantitative easing, and whatever else they can dream up.

This sums it up well.

Buy bitcoin!!!


For more on cryptos follow me @g-dubs and on SteemFollower

Use my referral link to buy Bitcoin, Ethereum, and Litecoin at Coinbase
or Abra
and trade cryptos on Binance and Bibox...
And delegate SP with MinnowBooster

Crypto + Daily Fantasy Sports =No Limit Fantasy Sports

Shop and earn BTC with Lolli

Earn BTC on Earn.com

Sort:  

It's always good time to buy some

I buy a little every week, rain or shine, up or down, and it all averages out in the end.

That's a good strategy!

That's very good strategy. I have also been bagging my favourite altcoins like that. I am sure that xlm, Neo, Veil and Zil won't disappoint me in the long run.

Before I was doing cost averaging, sure is a nice way to invest your money. But when I learned how to trade, I just stick to my plan and strategy telling me to when to buy and when to sell.

That's what I do with stocks... for cryptos I just dollar cost average.
Any insights on your strategy?

Same here, but if I dont have the money to buy for this month...I try to make a buy the next month, or base on my strategy if it's a good time to buy. But if you're in for the long run, then just buy bitcoin, you'll never go wrong with bitcoin, bitcoin is the king!!

maybe the next big drop is coming.

Everyone on steem should have at least 1 Bitcoin this year. It will be to late for most in 2020 for the average Joe to afford one. Keep on stackin 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

That's very good strategy. I have also been bagging my favourite altcoins like that. I am sure that xlm, Neo, Veil and Zil won't disappoint me in the long run.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63576.35
ETH 3066.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80