Bitcoin updated this chapter. Crypto basket should follow.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Bitcoin has reached 7,302 now. It does have a smaller mixed bullish signal for 8k.. but I maintain it was probably rejected for a newer month low at 6905. Double talk, I know. Before reaching 6905, it may headfake to 1758 again. That's just what pa does, its normal. Just like I was saying about 7302 the past few weeks. 7302 was normal.Capture.PNG

Sort:  

I was just thinking that we can play those lower lows and higher lows till the end of this year. We're gonna need some more popcorn. 😜

You can join and have some popcorn. 🍿

The true funny thing is that whenever I write something it starts to move the opposite direction. Like I wrote that I'm ready to watch that show till the end of the year and it just started to go down right after it.

A selloff has started.

I love the smell of Napalm in the morning.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71288.26
ETH 3580.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.77