Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: A,B,C,D,E

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitcoin (BTC) overnight price action has probably triggered the A,B,C,D,E wave sequence that's moving within the blue channel. Instead of keeping the correction as an ABC, I've labeled it as an ABCDE and price is likely making an attempt to put in the final E wave. Video has more details.

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

WOW! All crypto is reeling. It kinda dispels the notion that all coins have individual properties.

They do have individual properties and yet still slave to BTC due to pairing.

I think market will back up soon.

This post has been shown by @tenorbalonzo,@asagikulak,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba to 17.000+ followers.
17.000+Followers can see you.(@tenorbalonzo,@asagikulak,@hakanlama,@cemalbaba) Send 0.200 Sbd or Steem. Post link as memo for (minimum 15 upvote)

I gues i will better stay with Diamond coin (DMD) - bottom fishing is exciting :D

i expect btc in area of 7700-7800 if it break it we can see btc in area of 7200.Worst scenario is 6500$
maintrendbtc.jpg

Thank you very much if you want to see my updates for any coins follow me :)

You are very correct.

Thank you very much if you want to see my updates for any coins follow me :)

Okay, hope they will be good.

We want to release these traffic jams

@haejin could you do an TA on Steem Dollars(SBD)?

Another red day on the charts as price fell through the $8,330 level.. I believe price will continue to fall over the course of the week and test the $7,870 region!
Screen Shot 2018-05-16 at 1.51.18 pm.png

bitcoin morning update, bitcoin noon update, bitcoun afternoon update. Stop this fucking spam, you piece of shit. You are making this platform worse, haejin... and people who upvote you for some damn reason. I AM THE MOST IMPORTANT, I WILL GET MONEY, I WILL UPVOTE FOR THAT CURATOR REWARD! MEEEEEEE!!!! ( how bout the rest of people who make actual content? This is some reward pool raping what I see. Bitcoin goin up, bitcoin goin down, ethereum , lightcoin fucking bullshit...Flag this spam horseshit, not upvote it you morons!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64320.07
ETH 3154.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34