Bitcoin (BTC) Morning Update: Expect Some 3 of 3 Fireworks!!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

Bitcoin (BTC) overnight price action breached out and above the symmetrical triangle (blue lines). There obviously was no need for one more lower low! Price now sits at the belly of the resistance upper trend line.

There is a fractal I had not noticed last evening. The left symmetrical triangle has a very high similarity index to the wedge from which price broke out of. IF the similarity extends to the follow through, we could see some wave 3 of 3 fireworks!

The fractals are better shown in white and blue boxes. The follow-through could be the event that breaches the upper white trend line resistance!

The white line option shows the Inverted H&S Right Shoulder formation should the fireworks start today! Exciting times lie ahead! The video contains the details of a Bitcoin Shortage and exactly how that'll drive the next bull run to six figures potential!!!!

Legal Disclaimer: I am not a financial advisor nor is any content in this article presented as financial advice. The information provided in this blog post and any other posts that I make and any accompanying material is for informational purposes only. It should not be considered financial or investment advice of any kind. One should consult with a financial or investment professional to determine what may be best for your individual needs. Plain English: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

Sort:  

Seriously doubt it's ever going to retain it's former glory.

I like the fundamental explanation in the end! More of that would be apreciated! I'm on the same thought process as you. Have elaborated a little more on the trendlines from the H&S. What do you think?

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@benkalashnikov/bitcoin-btc-analysis-update-4

Screen Shot 2018-03-01 at 15.51.15.png

Yes your right :) ... I also liked the comment about the purchase of Poloniex by Goldman Sachs and Wallstreet coming in and the connetion to the price of bitcoin ... I like that :) ...

131D847A-22A7-4FC8-B027-95E45BA92C52.jpeg

Did you make that yourself? If so that is cool as ice!!!

Sure. I made it myself by illustrator.
Thanks bro!🤠👍🏻

Hi @haejin, thanks for your everyday content. Your analysis looks a bit like ours. Happy to see that we are all in favor of a upper breakout.
Come and check our article here : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@cryptotradingfr/analyse-technique-01-03-2018-or-un-futur-joyeux-pour-bitcoin
Cheers, see you soon.

I did not have any info about cryptocurrencies before I read your posts but after reading your posts on steemit, I'm going to be a master. Thank you @cryptotradingfr

Very strong last statement @haejin

I'm a BTC pack rat all the way to 1000000...

WOW I could buy a LAMBO!!! Just kidding, I would need 1000 @haejin upvotes to afford a car like that.

very interesting indeed that chart is crazy same thing again and again big and small.....crazy

uff I still have a few projects to invest in, hoped for btc to pull the alt marked just a little lower for making a sweet bargain. seems I better hurry up now.. :-)

They're waiting for you to invest! Lol ... hope everything ok

haha usually you can count on it that as soon as I'm in there will be another dip.. :-)

I just have to put this, rofl!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30