QTUM/USD Could be Leading the QTUM/BTC

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

SUMMARY

[Prior QTUM analysis(https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@haejin/qtum-btc-an-impulse-wave-is-followed-by-a-requisite-retracement) had targeted $18.85 as a potential bottom as shown below.

IF the bottom had been tagged, then an impulse of five waves would be the earliest and most solid signal of a reversal. Those waves are just starting to materialize. The below QTUM/USD pair needs to start making higher highs with each impulse wave as shown by the white i,ii,iii,iv,v.

The QTUM/BTC pair seems to be completing the fives waves of the abc of the WXY correction. The labels show a potential for one more lower low for this pair. IF that's the case, being the /BTC pair, it would be lagging the /USD pair.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

Let's hope so! Haejin thank you for your insight! It's not always easy to hear, but welcome. I look forward to your posts daily as part of the information I take in from multiple sources. Thanks again!

*I guess I'm first!

This one is definitely one of my strong bets. Qtum id going places with their team! Thanks @haejin

Good one

This is what my 1 year old daughter says. Combination of "Thank you" and "welcome". She says literraly "cootum or qtum"lmao

Oh my goodness
thank you for sharing with us those graphics since I was absent several days from here and you put me up to date with this information

Thank you.
Can you please provide analysis for Hush https://coinmarketcap.com/currencies/hush/
It is traded only at cryptopia.
(Not even showing up at Tradingview)

and update for reddcoin if possible. Thanks

I like qtum as a project. Thanks for the analysis.

I am very happy to belong to this steermit family, I will give you my vote, give me your vote.

Congratulations @haejin, this post is the forth most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a Superhero or Legend account holder (accounts hold greater than 100 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by Superhero and Legend account holders during this period was 33 and the total pending payments to posts in these categories was $2955.36. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25