ZEC/BTC: Rising target is 0.3057 BTC

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SUMMARY

ZEC/BTC has risen out of the downward pointing symmetrical triangle and is in process of impulsing. Either wave 1 is complete or will do so soon. Assuming wave 1 is done, wave 2 should give in to the upcoming wave 3. The target is 0.3057 BTC. It's interesting that the /BTC pairs are not declining with today's BTC decline and so it's probably not a panic sell cycle. This BTC decline has been quite methodical and controlled and as panic has not been a integral component, the /BTC pairs are expectedly rising.

Legal Disclaimer: This is only my opinion, make of it what you wish. What does this mean? It means it's not advice nor recommendation to either buy or sell anything! It's only meant for use as informative or entertainment purposes.

Please consider reviewing these Tutorials on:
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #1
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #2
Elliott Wave Counting Tutorial #3
Laddering and Buy/Sell Setups.
Laddering Example with EOS
Tutorial on the use of Fibonacci & Elliott Waves
@haejin's Trading Nuggets
Essay: Is Technical Analysis a Quantum Event?

Follow me on Twitter for Real Time Alerts!!
Follow me on StockTwits for UpDates!!
--
--

If this blog post has entertained or helped you to profit, please follow, upvote, resteem and/or consider buying me a beer:
BTC Wallet - 1HMFpq4tC7a2acpjD45hCT4WqPNHXcqpof
ETH Wallet - 0x1Ab87962dD59BBfFe33819772C950F0B38554030
LTC Wallet - LecCNCzkt4vjVq2i3bgYiebmr9GbYo6FQf

Sort:  

I've been following your posts for a while now. I don't know of you wouldn't mind me translating some of them to French.
It will really be of much benefit to the new small upcoming French community.
I would of course give you credit as the original author and put your link in the post.

I think this would be great if @haejin would give this the okay!

I don’t speak French but I’m sure those who do would like to read his posts.

I think that is a great idea. @haejin

please, follow and vote back, because I need supporters like you as a beginner steemit.
thank you

Why I'm out of crypto for now ($7.5k Bitcoin soon?) : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@investingtips/i-m-out-of-crypto

Thanks for sharing such a great information.keep updating .

Wow! great @haejin. Please follow and upvote my post. Thanks

Very interesting... How to trade these pairs with profitability though, as BTC going south on the other side ?

please, follow and vote back, because I need supporters like you as a beginner steemit.
thank you

Thanks a lot,
Will always abide and concur

please, follow and vote back, because I need supporters like you as a beginner steemit.
thank you

Great news for mining lover : Samsung is Making Processors for Cryptocurrency Mining , i also post an artical on it please check out : https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@thecryptobetter/samsung-is-making-processors-for-cryptocurrency-mining-bitcoin

The links are fantastic! thank you

Good Knowledge. thank you for sharing ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66407.27
ETH 3219.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.34