2494 BTC PRICE PREDICTION

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

btc2500call.png

Bitcoin is going to 2400 I wish I knew this in December. But this would mean much, much lower prices in SBD and Steem and the other alts. And could mean a 2 year bear market in front of us.

Good luck in posting and staying motivated and riding out the wave I hope I see you there. I am so grateful for Steem, because I would have capitulated a long time ago.

Anyway my countries future looks bleak. Ill just be investing in internet money and keep sharing the good news.

So I am buying all the way through the bear market. This is my journey and not financial advice..

Some of the persons and resources I have found to be valuable and think are right is the so known trololol trend line. Which is a trend line indicating the true market cap value and it sat at 170 Billion. And it can and will go highly undervalued under the trend line. The lowest it has gone was 80% undervaluation.

And Financial Freedom on Youtube and twitter. He made a video called 20k to 2k. That was exactly 1 year ago.

Also Kevin Svenson, who I have have found recently is also calling 2500. He claims he has been doing so for a few months.

It is pretty cowardly to call the bottom when you are less than 2k away. But I see it much cleared now. But I promise to call the top in the next bubble when I know. Hopefully I can call it a year before it happens next time.

The image is from Crypto watch

Sort:  

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

My pleasure.

Congratulations @hansdewet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 1750 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 2000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Saint Nicholas challenge for good boys and girls

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25