Sort:  

Thanks for the comedic relief. I mentioned you in my New Years Post. You were one of two YouTubers whose videos got me interested in Steem. I am really learning a lot about the world in this space. I feel almost like I was asleep and now I am awake.
Thanks for the intro and the interesting videos.
Take care and stay safe in all your travels.

That's great! I'm glad I could be of some help to you on your journey to the land of the living :)

Hi 🙋🏻‍♀️Heidi,

It’s always nice to read your posts, but I really enjoyed these memes. Some of them were “fall down funny”. I especially liked “the silence of the lambdos”. Thanks for the levity.
I think it’s important to be able to laugh at ourselves sometimes and not be to serious.

I read the comment @shortsegments left about finally feeling awake and your comment about helping him join the land of the living was funny also. ☺️

I like to remind people who are too serious that “life is a terminal condition and no one gets out of it alive”. 🤣
You would be surprised how many blank looks I get😂

Take Care,
Lalai
👩🏻‍💻

Posted using Partiko iOS

Happy to help spread the smiles :)

Thank you Crypto Tips!

It's my pleasure!

Good memes

Posted using Partiko Android

You mean memes?

Yes I meant memes

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64111.27
ETH 3065.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00