Crypto Tips Unplugged: BTC Price & Its Future

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Screen Shot 2018-06-12 at 21_Fotor.jpg

Enjoy the views of Bali Indonesia while I speak about things like:

  • The future of Bitcoin
  • Remember to be skeptical of ALL of your sources- Especially when considering investment advice.
  • Be prepared to HODL

Sort:  

#HODLGANG was only expecting 10000 buy end of dec 17 so in my eyeesy its 3000 below true value!

Thanks for another great video! Upvoted!!

@ heiditravels Thanks for sharing your thoughts...Totally agreed with you, EDUCATION is the most important part. Keep traveling!

I'm seeing myself doing crypto full time. I believe in it. This is the future! Haha. "Beautiful" video, in general. Hehe. Enjoy Bali! 🏝

We are going to the Feb lows and it is likly to happen in one quick swift kick in the nuts to all crypto holders when it does. What happens there is what matters

https://steemit.com/cryptocurrency/@heyimsnuffles/crypto-carnage-is-imminent-20180610t190128430z-post

I enjoyed this edition of your lecture it quite interesting and insightful about bitcoin and the cryptocurrency,with your beautiful scenery , Great post @heiditravels

Is there any chance you ran into @surfermarly while in Bali?

I know, it's a needle in a hay stack.

We tried to meet up but the timing was just tragic! I had to make a visa run and ended up staying a few days longer than expected in Thailand. I ended up landing in Denpasar about two hours before her flight was leaving going home.

@heiditravels This was a terrific Video and you explained exactly why people just need to relax and take a look out in to the Future and not worry about the price of Cryptos tick by tick.................

Thanks for sharing Bitcoin
I appreciate your blog
I love cryptourrency news

So much good stuff in this video! You were one of the bloggers I first subscribed to when I started on here! Glad I did!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61585.79
ETH 3005.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68