Henry Gant, Man About Town, This episode: "The sky is falling!"

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

This is the story of Chicken Little, (spoilers)

Once upon a time . . . the sky fell . . . squashed Chicken Little flat . . . and he died.

The end.


Comparatively, today is a sunny day.

Bitcoin is falling, The CFTC has issued subpoenas of 4 crypto exchanges. (spoilers) If these exchanges were engaging in price manipulation, we need them investigated and they need to be squashed flat. That's a good thing. Institutional money is not going to rush into a viper's den.
https://livemarketcap.com/news/topic/16414
The way is being cleared for big money. Clear-cutting. The sooner the better.

I'm hungry and going to cook some yard bird.

The lower the BTC gets . . . the better the price.

----------------------------------------------///--------------------------------------------------------

"Hi . . . remember me?"
"I'm the Whale-Bear".
"I've been napping . . . Hold my beer."

Bear Whale for Steemit poster.jpg

H. G.

Sort:  

Ohhh Nooo if Bitcoin is falling then sbd and steem will fall too...Too bad no matter how many times trying to post up to 9 post a day if bitcoin and sbd wont rise up it wont make sense.I wonder when this bitcoin crises will be resolved it really affects me much.

Today is our lucky day. We are now at a triple bottom. We should start a true bullish run this week. It will be slow and steady rise. That's why I wrote this post. It looks bad . . . but, it's really is not.

H. G.

Prices were better the past few weeks and was rattled today to see the exchange. I do really hope sbd/steem gets better soonest. Hmm im curious about the "Whale-Bear" though :)

ohh no...I hope sbd will go higher.. hmmm...just thinking, where is the "whale-bear" now? ❤❤

It will rise soon! 😀

It will rise soon! 😀

hope it will rise before July..

Oh whale bear lift up th rates Im for a slow steady rise hopefully soon. Just have to stay positive.

Praying for the bullish run. 🙏🏻

I'm really hoping that it would still rise soon.

I don't know . . . I just don't. Perhaps I should.

peace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87