Bullish Engulfing Pattern Suggests Bitcoin's Bottom Is InsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Here is a Bitcoin chart with a series of Bullish Engulfing Patterns:

This adds more reason as to why the Bitcoin bottom could be in.

If you want to know what a bullish engulfing pattern is: http://www.investinganswers.com/financial-dictionary/technical-analysis/bullish-engulfing-pattern-2021

This is not financial advice, do your own due diligence. I am not responsible for your trading decisions.

Sort:  

I didn't know this pattern, but now I know and I like it!

I have written about the latest Bitcoin charts as well. I think that we can see a break up over 7k in the near future.

Yes u r right i also think this is the time to invest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73