“Crypto is the fall of the US Empire” Simon Dixon

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Andy Hoffman and Simon Dixon Talking Bitcoin and Crypto.

Take the time and get a sense of the current market.

Over the Last 24 Hours Bitcoin Has Taken a Hit.

Am I worried? Nope not one bit. If this was post Consensus I would be more worried.

Sort:  

U.S Dollar: Mr. Crypto...I don't feel so good.

Crypto: Your alright.

U.S Dollar: I don't want to go, I don't want to go...

*U.S Dollar disintegrates

Hi

Keep objectivity

Cryptos dont are elixirs. We need a little control about the hype and think coherently

bye

Good. Words to live by!!!!

The best moments of the btc friend will come, thanks for your words, blessings for you.

The best moments of the btc friend will come, thanks for your words, blessings for you.

excellent post ..loving to your blog.thanks for sharing..

bitcoin need to show some power now

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83