Sort:  

Hi @hobo.media

Please forgive me this off-topic comment. I really wish there would be way of sending DM to people via steemit, without contacting each other via memo / comment.

Anyway, as you may know I will be heading to europe soon and I realized that I may be quite busy catching up with Polish family once I see them again.

So I figured that I will extend all delegations for another 1 month (until end of march 2019). Just wanted to let you know :)

Continue being active and supportive towards our little steemit community we managed to create together. Keep up a great work.

Cheers, Piot

Awesome, thanks! Have fun visiting family. :)

Dear @hobo.media

I NEED YOUR HELP :) Nothing serious really. But I still hope you can spare few minutes of your time :)

I found out about great contest where winning community can receive a year's delegation worth of 20k SP!

I realized that receiving such a delegation could help greatly to grow our community. After all I'm upvoting each valuable comment. On top of that, I'm doing my best to promote quality content published by other authors and again: I like to reward those who engage with those authors.

I know that it's probably a long shot and most likely our community won't stand a chance in this contest. But I love being the underdog! Let's give them a fair fight :)

Which brings me to my next question, I was wondering if I could count on your support? At this stage I would only need to ask you to comment this post and suggest myself for the contest. Perhaps you could also make another suggestion: @ help.venezuela (this is run by my dear friend @ achim03).

https://steemit.com/dpoll/@theycallmedan/20k-steem-delegation-poll

This is just a first round attempt. I hope we can make it to second round hahha :) Naturally I would appreciate if you could ask your friends to help with our little "quest" :)

Let me know what you think? Perhaps you can also share some advises and hopefully we can "do little bit of brainstorming". Would be awesome to win :)

Yours
Piotr

You got a 3.44% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Congratulations @hobo.media! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Valentine challenge - Love is in the air!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello dear @hobo.media

In the top 50, Komodo takes the lead in green with an increase of + 8.77%, while Maker maintains a constant inclination towards green in + 6.82% for the day and NEM remains in a close third with + 6.27% .

Hopefully we can see a recovery of the crypto market, it would be the ideal state for investors. It would also achieve the strengthening of all projects based on Blockchain.

Although I do not manage well the criteria or the variables that influence the market changes. I would like to know what elements influence the changes in the market, whether it is bearish or bullish, to be able to issue a conscious opinion and a clearer analysis of this market.

Congratulations on this publication and detailed analysis of the market behavior of cryptocurrencies.

Thank you!

No problem, happy to help. :)

Thank you for sharing your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70753.86
ETH 3589.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75