Sort:  

Sneaky-Ninja-Throwing-Coin 125px.jpg
Defended (15.38%)
Summoned by @hobo.media
Sneaky Ninja supports @youarehope and @tarc with a percentage of all bids.
Everything You Need To Know About Sneaky Ninja


woosh

hobo people snipe for 20 curation coverage... I understood and made sure there was 20% profit on top of 24% curation and the post I was upvoting would not have been able to be upvoted next round
....
In the future if I see you bidding and I can avaoid it I will...

But today there were a whole bunch of idiots upvoting $50 on $15 returns and it was the first time I could get in...

As a sorry I personally upvoted you the 35 cents....

contributionthumbsup_aplusasset.jpg

removed

You got a 3.74% upvote from @joeparys! Thank you for your support of our services. To continue your support, please follow and delegate Steem power to @joeparys for daily steem and steem dollar payouts!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25