my crypto market update

in #bitcoin5 years ago

well, last week was hot! many unexpected things happened.

first I posted a trade position with 1 to 3 (roughly) risk to reward ratio, which ended in a massive hype and could profit 200$ more on each bitcoin.
My position closed positive but as I said I underestimated the up potential.

SmartSelect_20190211-013213.jpg

well, is this natural? I don't know! but technically, we have witnessed the completion of Elliot Wave 4.

Yep! so this means I believe:

Bitcoin will drop soon!

this is probably to happen after a short term sideways, so my strategy is to stay aside from trading for a while.

the 55 ema and 200 weekly sma are my indicators to watch.

20190211_134834.jpg

STEEM

Steem had a good move to above 0.0001 against BTC but it failed in a lower level now.

20190211_135151.jpg

I need two say two things:

  1. I don't care about STEEMUSD rate for a while, as I don't ever think about sell anything at such rates like 29 USCents! I prefer to hold my tokens for ever!!
  2. we need to focus on these levels, for STEEMBTC:
  • 0.00007 as the main support level
  • 0.00011 as the main resistance level
  • 0.0002 my target

and the lovly Ethereum;

ETH

The most fundamentally right crypto ever! in my opinion is witnessing its bad days.
below 95 USD I have no doubt to buy and HODL this crypto.

I am also watching Stellar and TRON closely. I still don't find anything interesting in XRP, maybe you can change my mind? 😉

Sort:  

تحلیل کامل و خوبی بود. ممنون که تحلیل هاتون رو با ما به اشتراک می گذارید

Posted using Partiko Android

خواهش می کنم 🙏

Regards appreciated @honarparvar.

BTC:
Porco ago I read a publication where the author made estimates about the behavior of Bitcoin. In his hypothesis he referred to a phenomenon called "halving". Do not use this indicator for your analyzes?

STEEM
I was hopeful with your opinion. Although recent behavior has been downward.
Thank you for giving us your valuable analysis.

All best, Piotr.

Regards appreciated @honarparvar.

BTC:
I recently read a publication where the author made estimates about the behavior of Bitcoin. In his hypothesis he referred to a phenomenon called "halving". Do not use this indicator for your analyzes?

STEEM
I was hopeful with your opinion. Although recent behavior has been downward.

Thank you for giving us your valuable analysis.

All best, Piotr.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66785.29
ETH 3229.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30