Why I'm so bullish on bitcoin/crypto lately - Part 2 - PIVX, PINK & more

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

Another video made with the horrible xbox microphone, talking about bullish signs in a couple of my favorite altcoins. Again, most of this is just highlighting the recent harmonic patterns we've found throughout the market, and not necessarily new information for anyone that's been following us. Please pardon some of the horrible, ugly TA on several of my charts. A lot of it is from when I was more of a noob(and from watching very short-term trend lines in the moment). As I explain in the video, I rarely delete it until I decide to do new TA as it often becomes relevant when I get notified of something moving up and I switch to the chart real quick.

-Tom (@MyEmpireOfShit)
Twitter | Tradingview | YouTube | iDC INC's twitter | Facebook | iDC INC's Facebook

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99