Top 10 Coins At CoinMarketCap!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Steem is at its lowest in 2018 right now. Trent is still showing downward. So steem rate can be go upto 0.70 in next one week.
SBD can give surprise as demand will increase very soon and in rewards SBDs are not given. So keeping in view this point I can guess that in near future SBD 's rate could fly.
All other coins will go up with the passage of time once bitcoin resumes.
Here are latest stats of top 10 coins:

13 Aug.png


I believe that without Mentors / Guides / Teachers nobody can get success in life. I'm very lucky that here at steemit I have found some great people. They are always ready to give me guidelines and Support. I'm thankful to all of them.
If you like my posts, please support me by upvoting or even resteeming it.
Stay Blessed!
@jawad09!

Sort:  

You got a 15.75% upvote from @emperorofnaps courtesy of @jawad09!

Want to promote your posts too? Send 0.05+ SBD or STEEM to @emperorofnaps to receive a share of a full upvote every 2.4 hours...Then go relax and take a nap!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70