Get your dry powder ready! The BTC lows are right around the corner!

in #bitcoin3 years ago

Are you ready to buy the dip?

Bitcoin has been looking like it's heading for $50k or lower for several days now, and today it looks like it's serious about it.

It just dropped $2k in minutes:

image.png

(Source: https://bittrex.com/Market/Index?MarketName=USD-BTC)

We are likely getting close to the lows of this consolidation, are you ready to buy the dip?

I am personally looking for about $50k or lower before I put new money to work, but it may not even get that low, we shall see.

Sort:  

I always enjoy the fall as it gives me an opportunity to buy on dip. For now it seems that btc/usd is respecting the trend line. I will expect more fall if it closes below $51,500 and would see $48k as the next support. And if the fall continues even further my next target will be $42k.

In any cases i will still be bullish overall for a target of $72k on bounce back.

Attaching my chart setup do let me know what you think about it @jondoe.

btcu.png

#bitcoin #btc #crypto

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73