This is ironic...steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Did you know that the bull is feasting on the bear?

What do I mean by that...

Well did you know that 254 days of bear market was erased during the last 40 days of bull market action?

(Source:  https://twitter.com/galaxyBTC/status/1127486653772308480 )

Yes that's right...

The bull market is moving 6X as fast as the end of the bear market was moving.

How's that for some context!

I would expect some pullback here shortly though.

Nothing can go straight up forever.

Pullbacks help establish floors as well to support the price as we go.

Sort:  

Then I am going to buy buy buy

I think a lot of people want to do that, which might mean we aren't going to dip yet.

Sell sell sell

I did I did I did, but already have sellers remorse!

Bulls be rampaging 💰💰💰

Bulls need to take a break and drink some water. So I can get back on them again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15