Preparing for What Comes Next

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Standard Disclaimer:

Not investment advice, informational and educational purposes only.

Apparently everyone is about to moon?

How about preparing yourself with these tools from BitcoinTradingChallenge, I admin the server and I encourage anyone to join Here.

Sort:  

Thank you for being here for me, so I can be here for you.
Enjoy your day and stay creative!
Botty loves you. <3

We've been hearing about the moon for over 8 months now and TBH it's becoming unhealthy for the psyche. However, it seems the claims are now stronger than ever. I can only hope because I will be a beneficiary.

I have joined your discord group for the trading challenge. I hope to interact with and to learn from other traders as much as I'd love to contest too.

Just as a side note, did you see what Digitex is doing? they're building a commission-free futures exchange for cryptocurrencies. this presents an opportunity for veterans to make more profits with their 100x leverage and get to keep all of that profit. If you want more information about Digitex, you could check my blog, I've got tons of materials about them, or simply go to https://www.digitexfutures.com to learn

Thanks for the comment and consideration!

you're welcome.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64664.11
ETH 3166.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11