Binance Community Coin per Month Voting Live Again!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Every month there is a community action where based on numbers of votes. Based on this you can predict what will get added to exchange aka get pumped. You can also help coins that you own to get there.

To vote you need at 0.1 BNB and actually since its no1 exchange i really suggest to have BNBs in account anyways. You can buy it on Binance with loads of pairs not just BTC or ETH.

BNB Markets

Current Round

DENT WPR are head to head but this stuff on votes often changes within hours. Communities just need to catch up and do it.
My heart is with ZIL and SMART so that what i will be voting. The latter you can buy at Cryptopia, ZIL on some DEXes and Huobi.

Remember that STEEM is on this exchange too!

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

Good post,I've seen it and followed you on twitter

Awesome voting is live again...

That's why I love Binance.

I voted for Smartcash! Wish it was doing better..

Great new!!

people have been talking about DENT for sometime now, I see that as the next coin. I know its in the lead so its easy to say that, but people have been trying to get this coin added for sometime now.

I had Dent until my Google Auth started spitting out the wrong numbers and I lost access to my Kucoin account. Google Auth is great until its not and you lose money.

always backup your Google Auth key.

I have DENT as well, i have a portfolio of over 20 coins now. loving crypto

Would really love to see Selfkey and WePower on there. Cant wait to buy them up

I hope they add SmartCash.

Hope SmartCash will make it but hard to compete with dirty bot tactics from some other coins.

Binance is the only exchange i use - my only thoughts is that I hope we could deposit USD to buy BTC or ETH on it as well

Apart from Kraken I use Binance as well. Yeah it's bit difficult for the users who prefer to trade with fiat currencies and Binance doesn't have such facility. But you can check Top 10 Fait-To-Crypto currency exchange for the beginners which supports fiat currency. It's nice list of exchanges you can consider depending your requirement. Thanks!

Thanks for providing info about crypto currency, this was helpful indeed.

SMART surely will win here. I'll definitely be casting my vote there too.

Also you said that you can buy SMART on Cryptopia, but they've had a lot of problems and recently frozen the market. Might be worth mentioning to avoid buying SMART over there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75