Coinbase Makes 2 Nice Moves for Crypto Adoption

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Twitch is the biggest game straming site and owned by the giant Amazon. They will be using Coinbase as their payment integratior so ETH, BTC, BCH and LTC will be added.
image.png

This is because of Streamlabs that added it - they make softare accepting tips for Twitch users.

Second thing.. Coinbase is coming to Japan!

And as we know Japan loves crypto and can pump it easily.

GDAX Markets


While Coinibase is kind of bank, GDAX is the exchange so i share its stats here.

Sort:  

This is great news for crypto and this may lead to other countries to join as well

Love seeing the growing adoption.

Damn, I had no idea Twitch had crypto plans. Should have figured since sliver.tv started using Theta Tokens!
Boom... we will see the prices increase when they become cost effective to tip.

Thank for sharing the article, keep up the good work!

Just heard the news a few hours ago. This is an extremely important development. This is not going to be the start of a bull run but its important because it were the gamers who started using crypto very early on the internet.

This is a salute to them and a treat for the rest of us :-)

This is awesome, where do I find my donation setting? I didn't see it on my settings page.

I want NEM on Coinbase. It is the second most popular currency after Bitcoin.

Twitch has a good possibility of success. I don't get it but I know many people who do and I have seen the amount of money people spend on their favorite streamers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85