@kingscrown went MIA, BTC dumped to 9k USD!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I went away for a week and got loads of PMs "is BTC done", "where are you, BTC crashing" etc.

So i have been in my snow castle for last week.

BTC already went back to 12k USD and now floats at 11k. 9kj was a great buying opportunity.

I know loads of people had fun on BitMEX with this.

and as usual...

ALTS ARE BACK

This story happends again and again here. Get used to it and stop panic. Also good to get out from computer for a week like i did ;)

Follow, Resteem and VOTE UP @kingscrown creator of http://fuk.io blog for 0day cryptocurrency news and tips!

Sort:  

The post is very dry but your snow castle looks awesome.

Amazing castle! Thank you for sharing :D

If I ever get crypto rich I am creating this very castle... lol

Oh don't​ worry I am sure that it would be quick :D

Castle looks so cool.

Thanks man!

Wait, you seriously built that castle?

no.. ive made my minnions do it!

If you have access to it I’d love to see some photos!

thanks a lot for sharing your valuable post in steemit

What goes up must come down, and likewise vice versus!

Welcome back.

I like Ethereum, is has only gone down to $950 or so , a less percentage drop than bitcoin. The is an ICO that I want to buy in and they only want ETH. I wonder who now has the missing Bitconnect Bitcoins ? Bitcoins are on sale right now, good time to get more! 🤠😎🤑

ETH, LTC, NEO.. all good bets ;)

people calling u when bitcoin drops like you control it hahahahaha

That was the scariest correction since I'm in crypto and I feel proud that I hodl'ed everything like a hero.

A lot of people, especially newbies, don't understand that all markets are cyclical.

What?! You're telling me this market can go down? Must be a scam.... imma pull out now. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73